You're the pretender

Sitter just nu hemma, ska strax käka lite sen ska jag bort till Anna när hon slutar! Inget Greys i kväll tydligen.. Skit också! Så tror det får bli en Disney film;)

Känner mig allmänt frustrerad..

What if I say I'm not like the others, what if I say I'm not just another one of your plays
You're the pretender, what if I say that I'll never surrender

I'm the voice inside your head, you refuse to hear
I'm the face that you have to face, mirrored in your stare
I'm what's left, I'm what's right, I'm the enemy
I'm the hand that'll take you down, bring you to your knees

So, who are you?
Yeah, who are you?
 


Kommentarer
Postat av: anneli

kan nog vara världens bästa låt.. o Dave kan nog vara världens finaste Dave... MUMS!! kul att du har blogg, kollar ofta :-). puss puss snuttan

2010-04-21 @ 18:57:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0